ANSPRECHPARTNER
Bereich
Name
Telefon-Nr.
E-Mail
Technische Betriebsführung
Heiko Jörg
06361-451-601
heiko.joerg@vg-nl.de

Franz Frenger
06361-451-608

franz.frenger@vg-nl.de

Technische Verwaltung
Yvonne Pander
06361-451-604
yvonne.pander@vg-nl.de
Abwasserbeseitigung
Michael Hörner
06362-993140
klaeranlage@vg-nl.de

Wasserversorgung Abrechnungsbereich Alsenz-Obermoschel

Karl-Werner Schäfer
06362-3457
ww-technik-ao@vg-nl.de

Wasserversorgung Abrechnungsbereich Rockenhausen

Norbert Heckmann
06361-451-621
ww-technik-rok@vg-nl.de
Naturerlebnisbad
Dennis Gies
06361-993435
naturerlebnisbad@vg-nl.de
Kaufmännische Werkleitung
Elke Dahl
06361-451-600
elke.dahl@vg-nl.de
Finanzen
Uwe Wiesen
06361-451-602

uwe.wiesen@vg-nl.de


Steffen Glaß
06361-451-605
steffen.glass@vg-nl.de

Iris Hanauer
06361-451-607
iris.hanauer@vg-nl.de

Jasmin Köhler
06361-451-606
jasmin.koehler@vg-nl.de
Gebühren/BeiträgeThomas Diehl
06361-451-609
thomas.diehl@vg-nl.de

Svenja Dietz
06361-451-611
svenja.dietz@vg-nl.de

Bianca Zirkel
06361-451-610
bianca.zirkel@vg-nl.de
Zentrale Aufgaben
Kathrin Kariries
06361-451-603
kathrin.kairies@vg-nl.de